About Us

Our Team

Craig E. Beltz - President, CEO
Craig E. Beltz

330-785-9467
cbeltz@summititsolutions.com

Craig is the President and Chief Executive Officer of Summit IT Solutions. Craig lives in Rittman, Ohio with his wife Patricia and three children and is a member of Orrville Christian Church. Craig enjoys spending time with his family and friends, photography and collecting Lionel trains.

Rick Palumbo - Chief Operating Officer
Rick Palumbo

330-785-9467
rpalumbo@summititsolutions.com

Rick joined Summit IT Solutions in December of 2007 as the Director of Operations and now serves as Summit IT Solutions' Chief Operating Officer.  Rick lives in Uniontown with his wife Brenda.

 

Jericho Johnson - Database Solutions Developer
Jericho Johnson

330-785-9467
jjohnson@summititsolutions.com

Jericho joined Summit IT Solutions in March of 2008 and has over 14 years of experience in the IT Industry.  Jericho has spent the last 10 years as a database developer and programmer. Jericho lives in Stow, Ohio with his wife, Pamela, and 2 children.

Ed Sargent, MCSD, MCAD, MCTS, MCP - Director of Software Development
Ed Sargent, MCSD, MCAD, MCTS, MCP

330-785-9467
esargent@summititsolutions.com

Ed brings over 30 years of technical expertise to Summit IT Solutions.  Ed has a Computer Technology degree from Kent State University, and holds various Microsoft certifications. He, his wife Lina, and 3 children live in Salem, Ohio.

Clayton Jones - Business Development Specialist
Clayton Jones

330-785-9467
clayton.jones@summititsolutions.com

Clayton joined Summit IT Solutions in September of 2013 and serves as a Business Development Specialist. Clayton has an Associates of Applied Business, Computer Technology degree from Kent State University. Clayton lives in Beloit, Ohio with his wife and daughter.

Mathew Wright, Network+, PDI+ - Service Desk Lead
Mathew Wright, Network+, PDI+

330-785-9467
mathew.wright@summititsolutions.com

Mathew joined Summit IT Solutions in August of 2015 as a Service Desk Technician and was recently promoted to Service Desk Lead.  Mathew has several years of experience in the IT industry and has CompTIA Network+ and PDI+ certifications. 

John Haynes - Service Desk Technician
John Haynes

330-785-9467
john.haynes@summititsolutions.com

John joined Summit IT in December of 2018 as a Service Desk Technician. John has over 9 years of IT experience and has several CompTIA, Fortinet, and VMware certifications. John volunteers as a video engineer for his church and enjoys spending time outdoors camping and hiking. John lives with his wife in Akron, Ohio.

Brandon Gregory - Application Developer
Brandon Gregory

330-785-9467
brandon.gregory@summititsolutions.com

Brandon joined Summit IT in June of 2019 as an Application Developer. Brandon is originally from Kansas and has a bachelor's degree in Computer Information Systems from Washburn University (Topeka, KS). Brandon lives with his wife and 2 children in Cuyahoga Falls.

Chris Worcester - Service Desk Technician
Chris Worcester

330-785-9467
chris.worcester@summititsolutions.com

Chris joined Summit IT in November of 2019 as a Service Desk Technician. Chris graduated from Coventry High School in 2017, has a Microsoft Technology Associates Networking Fundamentals certification, and has almost 4 years of experience working as an IT technician. Chris lives in Merriman Valley in Akron and enjoys hiking and gaming.

Customer Support Login
email
password