About Us

Our Team

Craig E. Beltz - CTO
Craig E. Beltz

330-785-9467
cbeltz@summititsolutions.com

Craig is the Founder and Chief Technology Officer of Summit IT Solutions. Craig lives in Rittman, Ohio with his wife Patricia and three children and is a member of Orrville Christian Church. Craig enjoys spending time with his family and friends, photography and collecting Lionel trains.

Rick Palumbo - Chief Operating Officer
Rick Palumbo

330-785-9467
rpalumbo@summititsolutions.com

Rick joined Summit IT Solutions in December of 2007 as the Director of Operations and now serves as Summit IT Solutions' Chief Operating Officer.  Rick lives in Uniontown with his wife Brenda.

 

Jericho Johnson - Database Solutions Developer
Jericho Johnson

330-785-9467
jjohnson@summititsolutions.com

Jericho joined Summit IT Solutions in March of 2008 and has over 14 years of experience in the IT Industry.  Jericho has spent the last 10 years as a database developer and programmer. Jericho lives in Stow, Ohio with his wife, Pamela, and 2 children.

Ed Sargent, MCSD, MCAD, MCTS, MCP - Solutions Architect
Ed Sargent, MCSD, MCAD, MCTS, MCP

330-785-9467
esargent@summititsolutions.com

Ed brings over 21 years of technical expertise to Summit IT Solutions.  Ed has a Computer Technology degree from Kent State University, and holds various Microsoft certifications. He, his wife Lina, and 3 children live in Salem, Ohio.

Clayton Jones - Service Desk Technician
Clayton Jones

330-785-9467
clayton.jones@summititsolutions.com

Clayton joined Summit IT Solutions in September of 2013 and serves as a Service Desk Technician. Clayton has many years of Desktop & Network support experience and has an Associates of Applied Business, Computer Technology degree from Kent State University. Clayton lives in Beloit, Ohio with his wife and daughter.

Mathew Wright, Network+, PDI+ - Service Desk Technician
Mathew Wright, Network+, PDI+

330-785-9467
mathew.wright@summititsolutions.com

Mathew joined Summit IT Solutions in August of 2015 as a Service Desk Technician. Mathew has several years of experience in the IT industry and has CompTIA Network+ and PDI+ certifications. Mathew recently moved to Cuyahoga Falls from Yuma Arizona and is currently working on attaining an MCSE certification.

Jordan Doyle - Senior Network Engineer
Jordan Doyle

330-785-9467
jordan.doyle@summititsolutions.com

Jordan joined Summit IT in February of 2017 as a Senior Network Engineer. Jordan has over 10 years of IT experience and has a BS in Computer Information Systems from the University of Akron and an ITIL Foundation certification. Jordan volunteers as an audio engineer for his church and enjoys spending time outdoors camping and hiking.

Customer Support Login
email
password